Suzanne Ragan Lentz

luminary for emergence

October 12, 2015
by suzanne
Comments Off on New Moon in Libra: Coming into Balance

New Moon in Libra: Coming into Balance

Tonight is the New Moon in Libra at 5:06pm PT/8:06pm ET/12:06am GMT. It is all about relationships. Most importantly the relationship we have with ourselves. New Moons are the time to set intentions for the upcoming lunar cycle and beyond. … Continue reading